Contact Us

Phone numbers:
(919) 836-2807
(919) 832-8358 (Legislative office)

To send us an email about your account:
Write to us at managingeditor@ncinsider.com to make changes to your existing account, to inquire about new accounts or for other customer service questions.

To retrieve a lost or forgotten password:
If you are having trouble logging into the site, please visit this page: insider@ncinsider.com. If possible, please put the word "calendar" in the subject line for calendar items and include a phone number in case we need further information. This email account is checked frequently by all members of the insider staff.

For all other questions:
Insider State Government News Service
P.O. Box 191
Raleigh, NC 27602

Customer Service: 919-836-2807
Legislative Office: 919-836-8358
Clifton Dowell, General Manager (cdowell@ncinsider.com)
Colin Campbell, Editor (ccampbell@ncinsider.com)
Lauren Horsch, Insider Reporter (lhorsch@ncinsider.com)
Matthew Betts, Customer Service Manager (mbetts@ncinsider.com)
Graham Hoppe, Production Editor (ghoppe@ncinsider.com)